Latest Products http://www.gabacreation.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 13:14:07 +0530 en-us http://www.gabacreation.in Handmade Necklace Sets http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-necklace-sets.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-necklace-sets.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Earrings http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-earrings.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-earrings.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sarees http://www.gabacreation.in/indian-sarees.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/indian-sarees.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Gown http://www.gabacreation.in/ladies-gown.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/ladies-gown.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gota Patti Work Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-work-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajputi Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/rajputi-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/rajputi-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sequence Work Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Net Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-net-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-net-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kali Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/kali-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/kali-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zardosi Lehenga Choli http://www.gabacreation.in/zardosi-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/zardosi-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Necklace Set http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-necklace-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-necklace-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Shiny appearance Handmade Silver Gotta Patti work Different Color with Reasonable Price Great Design and Lovely Decoration Flower work Pattern Moti Mala Necklace Set http://www.gabacreation.in/moti-mala-necklace-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/moti-mala-necklace-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Perfect Color Combination Beads and Flower Decoration Fabric Pendant Necklace Set http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-pendant-necklace-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-pendant-necklace-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Shiny appearance Different Color with Reasonable Price Great Design and Lovely Decoration Flower work Pattern Tassel Necklace Set http://www.gabacreation.in/tassel-necklace-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/tassel-necklace-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Perfect Color Combination Beads and Flower Decoration Designer Gown http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-gown.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-gown.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Gown http://www.gabacreation.in/casual-gown.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/casual-gown.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Gown http://www.gabacreation.in/party-wear-gown.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/party-wear-gown.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrug Gown http://www.gabacreation.in/shrug-gown.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/shrug-gown.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Saree http://www.gabacreation.in/bridal-saree.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/bridal-saree.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutwork Saree http://www.gabacreation.in/cutwork-saree.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/cutwork-saree.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:   Shrink resistance Elegant design Intricate patterns Designer Handwork Saree http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-handwork-saree.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-handwork-saree.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gota Patti Saree http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-saree.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-saree.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Work Saree http://www.gabacreation.in/mirror-work-saree.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/mirror-work-saree.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Skirt and Top Set http://www.gabacreation.in/ladies-skirt-and-top-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/ladies-skirt-and-top-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key points: Can be worn at party, functions etc Enhance the look of ladies when teamed up with matchable accessories like clutches, sandals etc Neat stitching for providing smooth finish Handmade Choker Set http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-choker-set.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-choker-set.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Perfect Color Combination Pom Pom Pattern Flower Beads Feather Earrings http://www.gabacreation.in/feather-earrings.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/feather-earrings.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Perfect Color Combination Beads and Flower Decoration Pom Pom Earrings http://www.gabacreation.in/pom-pom-earrings.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/pom-pom-earrings.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Perfect Color Combination Pom Pom Pattern Handmade Ring Bracelet http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-ring-bracelet.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/handmade-ring-bracelet.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Perfect Color Combination Beads and Flower Decoration Gota Patti Earrings http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-earrings.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/gota-patti-earrings.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Intricate pattern Gotta Patti work Golden Beads Designer Anarkali Suit http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key points: Can be worn at party, functions etc Enhance the look of ladies when teamed up with matchable accessories like clutches, sandals etc Neat stitching for providing smooth finish Designer Rajputi Suit http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-rajputi-suit.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/designer-rajputi-suit.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork Anarkali Suit http://www.gabacreation.in/handwork-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/handwork-anarkali-suit.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Beaded Earrings http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-beaded-earrings.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/fabric-beaded-earrings.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Shiny appearance Intricate pattern Golden Beads Anarkali Suits http://www.gabacreation.in/anarkali-suits.htm http://www.gabacreation.in/anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530